I just love them

Rainbows!

A freak of nature, a beautiful mistake? I actually never analyzed the actual appearance itself. Of course when I was little grown ups told me that at the beginning and the end you can find a pot of gold…but I have to admit, I’ve never found one and I’ve never looked for it either.
But still, I just love them. And if you pay attention you will find them more often than you’d think and at the most weird places. In this category I will place mine. Will you send me yours?
I’ll start with a rather dramatically one…and you’ll have to look for it in the picture…! Once you see it, the image is brilliant. It was made at the East sea sailing to Sweden, bft 9 when the storm was starting to ease out.

Rainbow at the East sea

Rainbow at the East sea

This entry was posted in Rainbows and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

