Art in a vase

The last period I’ve received many many flowers. I guess the day I arrived home there were six of seven different bouquets in my apartment!
My very favorite one I got from my sister who was on holiday that week.

Multi coloured bouquet

Multi coloured bouquet

And in Holland we say “Wie wat bewaard, heeft wat” which I can’t really translate into English. Anyway, what is left of it, and still in my livingroom at the moment (two months later) is quite ‘arty’ and I like it. Isn’t it pretty?

Vase

Vase

This entry was posted in Home and around and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

