Nice and warm

Once I got the hang of the crochet stitch to make the granny squares I thought…”that is probably also possible to crochet in a straight line…” Achieving that it will give me endless opportunities to make shapes/scarves/bags/pillow cases etc.

So I just started:
and it worked! The line was straight! It grew…

 

 

 

 

 

And than it stopped growing…it was almost finished…

I’ve added a border and two buttons… and a cufflink

 

 

 

 

 

After a test…it works !! it’s finished…

 

 

 

 

 

And today I gave it away πŸ™‚
and I hope my friend enjoys her new (tube) scarve!

This entry was posted in Created by West! and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nice and warm

  1. Paula Bernsen says:

    Thanks a lot for this Β΄home madeΒ΄ present. Let the winter begin!

Leave a Reply

