Featured blog!

After only 4 weeks in ‘blog world’ my website has got over 2000 page views, I was stunned! So I’ll take this moment to thank you all.

-thank you-

It really feels great all this ‘online’ support. All my friends and family who are following my journey in rehabilitation, but definitely also all the new creative readers of whom I get compliments and support.

And this weekend I found out that Creationwest was the featured blog at the wordpress website, on the tag Crochet *smile*!

I will keep on writing, and I hope you all will keep on visiting me! Thanks again!

 

Screen shot

Screen shot

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Really random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

