A little something

The Internet gives me so much inspiration, or maybe not the Internet but all the creative websites of random strangers. I can’t remember where, but I visited a website with felt key rings…  I directly wanted to make my own. One of my friends (currently my most important suppliers: family and friends) brought me beautiful ribbons. She found them a while ago and bought them because she saw the beauty of it… She kept them in a drawer, not knowing what to do with it… until she decided to give it to me *smile*. Together with some nice buttons that I won at the give away at Ingthings, I’ve made this:

Crocheted key rings

Crocheted key rings

For those of you who keep beautiful buttons somewhere hidden in a stuffed drawer: you can see that I like to give them a second life… so if you have some nice ones…
feel free to donate them to me!

This entry was posted in Created by West! and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A little something

  1. Sanne says:

    Leuk Im creabea!

  2. Ingrid says:

    Hoi Imke,
    Leuk dat je een berichtje achterliet op mijn blog. Ik begrijp dat je een heftige tijd meegemaakt hebt. Veel sterkte met je herstel en blijf vooral mooie dingen maken! Hartelijke groet, Ingrid

  3. Stef says:

    Nice Im! Ik duik meteen ff de kast (weer) in. Kuz van je (schoon)zus

Leave a Reply

