My Christmas tree!

Everywhere on twitter and a lot of blogs I see christmas trees. So I thought…maybe a good idea to show mine, as it is not quite traditional.
I found it in a flyer and friend bought it for me. (for all the Dutch readers: it is the VT-wonen christmas spiral) Funny enough I’ve made some tiny things that fit it very well and together with a couple of fabric hearts (purchased not made by me) I am very happy with the result! And it feels good that I don’t have a poor green tree standing in my home without anyone to look at it during the week…. But this weekend and the next two, when I am home I will sure enjoy it very much!

My modern eco friendly xmas tree

My modern and eco friendly xmas tree

Red-white-blue

Red-white-blue

With crocheted balls

With crocheted balls

And hand made angels!

Hand made angels!

Hand made star!

Hand made star!

This entry was posted in Home and around and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Christmas tree!

  1. Jante says:

    Wat een goed alternatief!!!!

  2. Erg leuk! Gaat ook een stuk makkelijker met de lichtjes denk ik 😉

Leave a Reply

