Inspired by others

How often do you get inspired by others?
It doesn’t have to be something creative, but maybe when you walk in a city and you notice someone by the way he or she looks…. Or watching a TV-show about cooking and using a recipe that you discovered while watching it and give your own touch to it?

Well I am proud to say that I’ve learned three persons how to crochet last year (four including myself ;-)), and I just started recently! Well, I got inspired by others…a lot of crafters show an overview of their year. I like the idea, while making mine I discovered that I’m not a very colorful person when it comes to crocheting… yet!

Overview 2010 - 1

Overview 2010 - 1

Overview 2010 - 2

Overview 2010 - 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

On which topic did you get inspired? Work-fashion-food-interior- a book-a movie?

This entry was posted in Created by West! and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Inspired by others

  1. Eva says:

    Just reading your blogs get’s me inspired!!

  2. Ruth Sannes says:

    nice to see all your creations together like that. one more week!! love you

  3. Sucrette says:

    Hello!
    I am very happy to give you the stylish blogger award! Come and pick it from my blog!
    Have a lovely day!
    Angie

Leave a Reply

