I see double… twice!

Every day you get older…and all the people with you. I am starting to enter the phase in live that friends amongst me -I am often the youngest- are getting married…and have children! So talking about inspiration…well now you get it.

I’ve made baby gifts! Dummy cords to be more specific. It started with one, but soon after finishing that one a lady came by and ask me to make a couple more…
Yesterday I found myself writing that I don’t use colors a lot, well… ta daah here they are! I made four, and I like all of them. Too bad I can’t use them myself…but I don’t need a dummy and I am definitely not that stage yet.

Dummy cords

Dummy cords

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I would like to have a shop or anything, but that is just not the right moment, so for now if you like to order anything just ring the bell (call or email me) and we’ll talk about it 😉

Thank you for all the replies on the award!

This entry was posted in Created by West! and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I see double… twice!

  1. missfolies says:

    Ze zijn prachtig. Jammer dat mijn dochter bijna te oud wordt voor haar fopspeen, anders had ik er zeker eentje bij je gekocht. Of ja… wat is natuurlijk “te oud”. 😉 Oh. Ik twijfel…

  2. Maaike says:

    Nou! Wat een leuke speenkoorden! Het is altijd zoooo gevaarlijk om bij anderen te lezen, want ja, nu kriebelen mijn handen alweer om ermee aan de slag te gaan. En ik heb geen tijd. Géén!

  3. Ruth Sannes says:

    ben vereerd dat m’n dames de eerste hebben. pim wat gaaf dat je zoveel response krijgt. winkeltje beginnen is zeker een goed idee.

  4. Annemarie says:

    Oooh wat leuk! Dat ziet er echt HEEL erg leuk uit zeg! Misschien t.z.t. toch maar dat winkeltje beginnen want dit zal ongetwijfeld heeeel gewild zijn.
    Gefeliciteerd trouwens! Ik zag dat je een van de winnaars was van de giveaway van mijn zus. Leuk!
    Groetjes, Annemarie

  5. missfolies says:

    Het is vandaag toegekomen!!! En het is nog mooier dan op foto! 🙂 Er is hier een klein meisje heel erg in de wolken ermee!

Leave a Reply

