Remember these?

Do you remember how happy I was with my self-made ceramic  beads? Ok I’ll refresh your memory, go here and :

 

Ok...last one: all the beads!
all the beads!

The coral and the oil colored ones I’ve used for a necklace for myself and my mother. I didn’t know what to do with the rest.
I really find the beads pretty so they don’t need much next to it…and that was the answer to my thoughts….simplicity.

 

Bracelets

Bracelets

Simple necklaces

Simple necklaces

With wooden beads

With wooden beads

The collection ©West

The collection ©West

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Created by West! and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Remember these?

  1. I totally LOVE these necklaces! The beads colours are so pretty and shiny and just not 100% perfect which makes them even better!!

  2. creationwest says:

    @dewereldvangijs Thank you! You are right 🙂

  3. Ingrid says:

    Ha Imke,
    Fijn dat je blij bent met het hangertje! Geniet van het weer thuis zijn. Mooie kralen heb je gemaakt!
    Liefs,
    Ingrid

Leave a Reply

