B B – beautiful bracelets

Beautiful Bracelets

Ceramic beads

Ceramic beads

 

 

Very special-
I’ve made the ceramic (the blue and green) beads myself- my first project in the rehabilitation- it took me at least 8 sessions of 30 minutes- partly laying in bed or wheelchair

 

 

 

 

 

 

Love - Hope - Faith

Love - Hope - Faith

 

 

Very special-
I got these pendants from beautiful people-the parents of my love- when I was in the hospital, and wear t ever since.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anchor

Anchor

 

 

Very special-
I got this from my friend- our friendship started at primary school- and is anchored real deep

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hand made

Hand made

 

 

Very special-
my last project in rehabilitation- it was finished in 20 minutes while sitting in a chair

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love *jewelry* pieces with a story to it!

This entry was posted in Created by West! and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

