Baby hat explosion

Before the winter ends I’m quickly making a lot of winter garments. The tube scarf that I’ve made a while ago seems to be a success. I am wearing mine almost every day and because I get cold quite a bit (low energy) I’m even wearing it the majority of the day inside the house yes.
But besides a warm neck, your head needs to be warm as well. Or actually not my head but little baby heads. So I made baby hats!

In three different color schemes and three different sizes. I’ve found an easy pattern over here, karinaandehaak has a great website about crochet! The pattern is in Dutch.

Pink

Pink

Red

Red

Pink & Red

Pink & Red

 

 

 

 

 

All the hats

All the hats

This entry was posted in Created by West! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Baby hat explosion

  1. Karin says:

    Ooooohhhhh, wat vind ik dit leuk!
    Thanks ~X~

Leave a Reply

