These boots are made for …

Laying in a cradle!

Besides some projects I make on request nowadays, click here if you want to find out more, I love these little baby slippers to make. After I’ve made the first pair, and a second similar pair, I tried to adjust the size. And I think it worked!

Grey and red

Grey and red

Grey and white

Grey and white

These shoes are made for...

These shoes are made for...

Walk on the wild side...

Walk on the wild side...

Since August I crochet, and I see myself getter better every project. It’s nice that I understand patterns better, but I also understand the art of crochet better so I can create things myself or adjust patterns to my own hand. This afternoon I will pay a visit to one of my youngest friends, Jonas, he was born last August. Let’s see if he fits his new slippers!

 

This entry was posted in Created by West! and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to These boots are made for …

  1. Sanne says:

    oooh so cute! Hoe duur zijn ze? En welke maat is het geworden?

  2. Clara says:

    These are adorable!

    Yes, the more you crochet, the easier it becomes and then you want to start creating yourself than to follow a pattern.

Leave a Reply

