Nice…

I just ask your attention for some nice things…to enjoy….!

Ribbels

Ribbels

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This picture I took at the wool-shop here in Leiden. At first it was too far to walk for me, but I managed the other day! I loooove all the colours of yarn together. Besides that it’s really inspiring, you get very greedy by the sight of it.

And more important, spring is in the air! Thanks to my lovely Friend, thanks Nic.

Daffodills

Daffodills

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

O and we (my love and I) are going on holiday! (does anybody has good crochet tips for a holiday project?) Big smiles over here. Off to the sun before another surgery is awaiting….! I can hear you thinking….can they go and fly….? Well yes we can, it will be quite a hassle..but definitely worth it, I’m sure…

Next post will be the give away….my 111th blog item….see you soon!

This entry was posted in Home and around and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Nice…

  1. Ruth Sannes says:

    how cool, where are you two lovebirds heading. enjoy!!

  2. mara says:

    Alvast veel plezier op vakantie. Ennnn, haakprojecten ideen … misschien iets om daar achter te laten … dat jij daar iets achter laat wat het plek mooier maakt. Of een lampenkap.Of een agenda cover.

  3. Daphne says:

    Wat een kleuren! En wat heb je gekocht, grijs of blauw? πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

