Result give away!

After entering ‘blog world’ on the WWW I discovered it bit by bit. Terms like ‘tags’, ‘wip’s, ‘give- away’ etc by now I know what they mean. Not long after starting my own blog I won a give away. So generous….somebody is giving you a handmade gift (and more in my case even a book). No strings attached! Very cool….so after celebrating my 111th blog post I had a good reason to organize one myself.

Three gifts and a surprise one:

Bracelet, key chain, necklace and a springscarf!

Bracelet, key chain, necklace and a springscarf!

And whoooooooop whooooop 21 comments! Yeah very nice, so many participants.

I’ve ask my sister to write down 4 number and I had a look if those people had a preference for one of the gifts. And it all worked out exactly the right way!

 

I kindly give away

The bracelet to Myrthe
The keychain to Liset
The surprise gift -spring scarf- to Ingrid
The necklace to Natascha

Congratulations!! Can you please send me your address so I can send the give away to you?! (you can find my email address via the short story about me)

Thank you all for joining and I’ll promise to organize a give away again soon! Have a good weekend, enjoy the sun and keep smiling!

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Created by West! and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Result give away!

  1. Ingrid says:

    Waaaaaa, wat leuk! Dankjewel!
    Liefs,
    Ingrid

  2. Myrthe says:

    Jeee, ik heb gewonnen! Super cool, thanx!

    M’n adres heb je wel geloof ik he?! πŸ˜‰

    xxx

Leave a Reply

