Home sweet home

Owl

Owl

 

Now the wintertime is starting I enjoy being home more and more. Nice and warm, I light candles to make it cosy. But I also work from home, let’s say half of the week. That means that I am home alone quite a lot. My love lives in Germany and I have no pets, so really home alone often. But…nothing to worry about, I love it! Since last summer, one of my friends took me to a garage / thrift sale, I got myself a little friend. Always happy, always well dressed. And always keeping an eye on me.

May I introduce to you : Owl.

This entry was posted in Home and around and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Home sweet home

  1. barbara says:

    Leuk! Ik ben gek op uiltjes!

    Home sweet home X

Leave a Reply

