Home sweet home

Over the last few weeks I have been in and out a lot. The moments I thought about my blog and home sweet home…I wasn’t home at those moments.

Landing in the foggy Netherlands

Landing in the foggy Netherlands

 

At this particular moment I was awaiting departure on an airport in Germany. We were delayed due to the heavy fog in my home country. A weird experience, because the place where I was waiting (while setting up a mobile office, luckily I could work a bit) it was bright and sunny.

 

 

 

 

 

So true!

So true!

 

One very good feature on this airport was free coffee and tea (not to mention it wasn’t really drinkable, but it’s a nice gesture)

However, the slogan the picked for the cups was brilliant and so true and really meeting my wishes!

This entry was posted in Home and around and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

