Welcome Noud!

This weekend, the 3rd of the third, my dear friend gave birth to a baby boy. His name is Noud!
Today was filled with joy for me, I got to meet the little boy. He is gorgeous and she is doing much better again, and I am fulfilled with pride.

Besides a gift I have made a cake to welcome him. Luckily he let us taste it ;). Dear new family: I wish you a funny, healthy and lovely life together!!

20120308-232739.jpg

This entry was posted in Home and around. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome Noud!

  1. Aranka says:

    Thanks immig, te schetig!

    Geweldig genoten…

    X van de happy family

Leave a Reply

