Win a pedestal!

A few of you know that my profession (besides crafter ;-)) is organizing business events but a few months ago I started a new job besides my event-managent. I work for the company Solits, we sell pedestals in Germany, The Netherlands (ofcourse), France, Austria, Zwitserland and the UK. My share is to support the German market. But for all my Dutch followers I couldn’t hold this back for you.

Solits is giving away a Mooring Post Sockel! Great for indoors or outside.
For all that we offer, have a look at
www.sokkel.nl or pedestalwebshop.co.uk or www.sockelwebshop.de

 

Click on the image and go to our Dutch Facebook page to Share & Like the post.
(this runs untill the 21st of May)

Win this Mooring Post Pedestal!

This entry was posted in Home and around, Really random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

