Restyle your shirt!

Often I make things for others and actually most of the time for little others!
But this idea was already going through my head for a while and prefect for my size. I was inspired by her, Merrick has a great blog where she styles clothes a lot.

I transformed my t-shirt, one from Hema, by changing one sleeve and adding a pocket. And I am quite happy with the result!

20130731-113755.jpg

20130731-113928.jpg  20130731-114012.jpg  20130731-114025.jpg

Just undo the sleeve and copy that on your new fabric. Sew it back together and you are done!

This entry was posted in Created by West! and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

